New Harmony Valley Fire Special Service District Board

The New Harmony Valley Special Service District is the oversite board of the Fire Department.  There are 5 board members who are elected by the taxpayers in the district.   They manage funds collected by the county to provide fire protection services services to the residents of the fire district.  Board Meetings are held on a quarterly basis.

Click here to get to the Official District Website Board Members page